St Luke's C of E Primary School

Nurturing the individual as part of our community

Get in touch

Meet our Staff & Governors

Mr T Delves, Head Teacher
Mrs N Heslop, Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs A Slater, Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs G Taylor, SENCO
Mrs S Ferguson, School Business Manager
Mrs R Pearson, Finance Administrator
Mrs A Sylvestre, Administration Assistant
Mrs J Lomas, Family Support Officer
Mrs T Whealing, Pastoral Support Officer
Mr T Flaherty, Year 6 Teacher
Mr D Burns, Year 5 Teacher and UKS2 Co-ordinator
Miss N Ainsworth, Year 5 Teacher
Mr J Cowan, Year 5 Teacher
Mr J Porter, Year 4 Teacher and LKS2 Co-ordinator
Miss R Ingram, Year 4 Teacher
Mrs A Bedford, Year 3 Teacher
Mr S Kinder, Year 3 Teacher
Mr I Baker, Year 3 Teacher
Mrs R Donohue, Year 2 Teacher
Miss L Brayshaw, Newly Qualified Teacher, Year 2
Mrs A Burns, Year 2 Teacher
Miss S Campbell, Year 1 Teacher & KS1 Co-ordinator
Miss H Ryder, Year 1 Teacher
Miss M White, Early Years Co-ordinator
Mrs L Houtram, Reception Teacher
Miss T Johnson, Reception Teacher
Miss R Mellor, Nursery Teacher
Mrs S Manson, PPA Teacher
Mrs J Malone, PE and PPA Teacher
Mrs L Boylan, HLTA
Mrs G Darlington, Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Chadwick, Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Wardle, Teaching Assistant
Miss A Roscoe, Teaching Assistant
Miss K Wright, Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Newton,Teaching Assistant
Miss M Feeley, HLTA
Miss T Phillpotts, Reception Teaching Assistant
Miss A Bukhat, Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Dunne, Reception Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Hurst, Nursery Nurse
Miss J Wigzell, SPAL Teaching Assistant
Mr J Corlett, Site Manager






Awards we have recieved so far.