Search
Translate

St Luke's C of E Primary School

Nurturing the individual as part of our community

Get in touch

Home Learning

Wednesday 25th November

Tuesday 24th November

Week beginning 23/11/20

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Week Beginning - Monday 20th April

Week beginning Monday 27th April
Week beginning Monday 4th May

Week beginning Monday 11th May-

 

Week beginning Monday 18th May
Week beginning Monday 25th May
Week beginning Monday 1st June
Week beginning Monday 8th June

Week beginning Monday 15th June

 

Week beginning Monday 22nd June
Week beginning Monday 29th June
Week beginning Monday 6th July
Week beginning Monday 13th July
FAITH
  • FAITH

WISDOM
  • WISDOM

ASPIRATION
  • ASPIRATION

COMMUNITY
  • COMMUNITY

COMPASSION
  • COMPASSION

Awards

Awards we have recieved so far.

 
Top