Search
Translate

St Luke's C of E Primary School

Nurturing the individual as part of our community

Get in touch

Home Learning

Week Beginning Monday 6th July

We hope you are all keeping busy with the Home Learning! We check on Bug Club and Mathletics to see how you are all doing so if you've not been on for a while, now is the time to jump back on them both!

 

Our Superstar Readers this week are:

Chestnut - Brodie, Emilia, Olivia-Rose

Poplar - Iliana, Violet, Krithik

 

Our Superstar Mathematicians this week are:

Chestnut - Amarachi, Brodie, Vicky

Poplar - Maria, Luna, Tate

Jump onto Bug Club and Mathletics and complete the books and activities to see your name next week!

 

https://login.mathletics.com/

https://login.readiwriter.com/    (same login details as Mathletics)

https://www.activelearnprimary.co.uk/login?c=0

 

If you do not have a login, please contact the school and we will provide you with one.

 

Week Beginning Monday 29th June
Week Beginning Monday 22nd June 
Week beginning Monday 15th June
Week beginning Monday 8th June
Week Beginning Monday 1st June
Week Beginning Monday 24th May
Week Beginning Monday 18th May
Week Beginning Monday 11th May
Week Beginning Monday 4th May
Week Beginning - Monday 27th April
Week Beginning - Monday 20th April
FAITH
  • FAITH

WISDOM
  • WISDOM

ASPIRATION
  • ASPIRATION

COMMUNITY
  • COMMUNITY

COMPASSION
  • COMPASSION

Awards

Awards we have recieved so far.

 
Top